JohnAstro: Have no fear, for Astro is here.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Norfolk, Virginia
26 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
JohnAstro is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey! My name is Alex, but everybody calls me Astro. Little about myself, I used to be Law Enforcement Officer, but I currently work in the Navy. I am a very active person always trying to get outside and do something new. Whether it be rock climbing, camping, going to the beach, playing sports, or even traveling i like to do it all. I still however, like to relax indoors once in a while and catch up on some great tv shows like Walking Dead, or Breaking Bad. I enjoy making people laugh whether its making a joke or just being goofy, I tend to always get a laugh or smile out of most people. Future plans, I plan on getting out of the Navy and working back in Law Enforcement but for the DEA. Also head back to college and finish up my degree in Homeland Security. Well that's all ill let you know for now, before getting to know me some more. So don't be afraid to hit me up.

Oh yea forgot being Detroit Tigers fan gets you a extra 10 cool points.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't believe there is a set place for 2 people to meet each other and have fun.