jwho28: I'll be over here in the friend zone ....
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Cambridge, Ontario
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
jwho28 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im 33 I have a beard yes I have pics , im an honest hard working young man looking for happiness , hope to find someone worth while on this site so far there is nothing decent , no one can hold a simple conversation on here and most likely cant in person most of you wont even read this it is to long for your simple minds, here I will help you out " like omg lol " sadly for the most of you on here that last part will be the only thing you understand on here

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date nothing over the top keep it casual be ur self and the favor will b returned, dinner is always a good call it give us time to talk befor the food get there while still being able to talk during the meal, movies in my opinion r a bad decision although u may learn what kind of movies they like u dont learn nething else about the person, a few drinks can also b fun ppl tend to b more relaxed and can open up more easily.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jwho28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps