Brownsugar610: Independent, hardworking, and loving
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
Brownsugar610 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a hard working independent woman that loves good company. Although I was born and raised in the East Bay I was raised to have Southern charm by my parents. I love to laugh and chill--life is too short for foolery.

I don't do arguing or non-sense. My family and friends can tell you I'm a genuine caring person that loves hard on those that I let in my circle. If you make it into my circle know that you hold a special place in my heart. I'm a loyal person and those that are loyal to me can have a great caring friend for a lifetime. I call myself Brown Sugar because I'm brown and I am very sweet!

Some of my hobbies includes cooking, bowling, playing cards, dominoes, reading, watching a good movie, comedy shows, listening to live jazz and R&B.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A place where we can have good face to face conversation to see if we vibe. ..over coffee or a glass of wine would be nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Brownsugar610 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps