ebvirgo: Music anyone?? Let's Go!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Middletown, California
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Hispanic, Virgo
ebvirgo is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Local Foods Advocate

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Hi there,

I'm a bay area transplant now living and loving life in beautiful Lake County. I am into sustainable living, treating myself well with healthy food, healthy water and healthy air to breath! I love to hike, soak at the nearby hot springs, and share sensual touch with an amazing lover.

Please be compassionate and passionate, be young at heart and comfortable in nature. I don't own a TV, but love music, chatting it up, cooking, playing on the land, I love hanging out on rivers, fishing and swimming, going to see awesome music (love jazz, blues, reggae, soul, world beat, rock n roll, classics, etc). I love most music with positive messaging, like Spearhead/Michael Franti, EWF, Bob Marley, India Arie, Beatles, etc. All we need is love, man. :)

I love men who work on themselves and don't take themselves too seriously. Please know how to laugh, have a great time and be 420 friendly.

Careers I've enjoyed many ~ and now I live on a farm and grow veggies and herbs for a living, promote organic lifestyles, earthen building techniques and Spiritual growth through workshops and teachings here at the farm. So, I'm definitely ambitions, but choosy about where I put my life energy.

I follow earth ethics, I love this planet and do what I can to help her out. I am anal about recycling, reusing and just not taking that plastic bag at the checkstand (strange looks from checkers I'm used to :). If you don't share these values, at least have respect for them.

I also value freedom of religious choice: I myself walk somewhat of a red road....I practice earth-based spirituality. Listening to the earth, the things of the earth, as my teachings. Listening to the wind, the stars, the ancient ones, as my guides. Please be open-minded enough to accept my ways, and even better if you share them! I was raised Catholic, and have a mixed-bag of beliefs! I consider myself Christian as well, but my relationship to God is my own, and I don't need a preacher to tell me how my relationship with God should be. I'm good! ha ha....

OK enough about me. Who are YOU?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A stroll in the park, maybe a cup of coffee or tea in a comfortable, get-to-know-you atmosphere.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ebvirgo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps