Kaylamary: Looking to meet some new ppl in my area
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Bathurst, New South Wales
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Kaylamary isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  


About Me
Well... I'm a single mother of a gorgeous baby girl, i have my diploma in beauty therapy, and in the middle of getting my swim coaching license and going to start an individual support course next year.
My hobbies include swimming, taking my princess to see the ducks, socializing, have a few coldies every so often, listening to music and watching movies....

I like for people to push me out of my comfort zone, trying new things.
I enjoy a lazy day every so often where I can spend time just to myself.
Love tattoos dont mind going to get the occasional one :)
That's about it really.... I'm a very easy going person, my friends would all probably say I'm funny and outrageous :/
There ya have it .... That's all ya Guna get outa me :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a very easy going person so anything really, I'm not someone who needs to be wined and dined if ya no what I mean.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kaylamary you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 40.