2bLuvdbyU: Tired of being alone
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San leandro, California
63 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
2bLuvdbyU is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Sorry but I will not respond to members without recent photos of themselves on this site. And hopefully with some without hats and sunglasses. Please read profile before sending me any message or your message will be ignored

I appreciate all the responses but I am looking for someone who has compatible interests. Prefer someone with at least 2 of my interests of Birding, Geocaching and Fishing.

I prefer someone who lives within a 30 mile radius and without a bridge crossing.

I'm a young, middle aged, down to earth simple woman.
Love going to movies or just watching on the TV. Exploring new places, going to beach to just walk on the sand and hear the roar of the waves. To drive or hike to get great views. Love to go birding, fishing and geocaching, finding and photographing wildlife .
I am looking for a partner who is more my equal. Not someone who tries to impress with money or degrees.
Since I work nights I am only available to go out during the day or weekends.
Just to let you know I don't play golf, tennis, ski or mountain bike. But I don't have a problem if you do. Though it reads I don't have pets doesn't mean I don't like them. I lost both my cat and dog.
To be sure you actually read my profile please post this code in your message to me.
If I don't see that then I know you didn't read it.
Update at 2/17/15

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After the introductory date I hope you can share some special place we both can enjoy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2bLuvdbyU you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 65.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke