damnyankee1965: We Gotta Get Out Of This Place.......
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Milton, Florida
52 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
damnyankee1965 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
property manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Ray
Originally from Philadelphia, PA. Moved to Milton about 9yrs ago and really love small town living. Small town values are very important to me. Honesty, loyalty and mutual respect are qualities I look for and hold myself to.I dont like the bar scene.I like rock and country music. I like anything outdoors; going to the beach, hunting, fishing ,camping or driving my jeep on Eglin reservation for a picnic. Like to cook what I catch or hunt. I like to go to Biloxi for dinner and a show every once in a while or just sitting in and watch a good movie.I have a 5 yr old boxer,love walking in woods behind house or in black water state park, thanks for stopping by good luck have a good day. update; I am truly in search of my best friend but i am in no rush would like to date and meet new people and have fun no pressure no demands. I'm not sure if im going to find my best friend and life partner on this site but willing to try new things with new people. Thanks for taking a few moments out of your busy day to stop by and view my profile good luck to all have a great day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some place quiet,to talk and get to know each other (negotiable)

Mail Settings
To send a message to damnyankee1965 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75