L.L.W.O.R: Live life without regret
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mississauga, Ontario
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Aries
L.L.W.O.R is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would like to think taking a different approach rather than meeting random people in bars will result in a better chance of actually meeting someone interesting. I'm an ambitious person but humble. I enjoy challenges and the taste of success, but I also appreciate the simpler things that life has to offer. I enjoy listening to all types of good music and I love traveling. I also love speed and want to one day get out on a track and really test my limits:-) I think what I appreciate the most is new experiences. I keep a pretty open mind, I’m not shy and I’m willing to try most things once. I also enjoy learning about other cultures. I am an admitted foodie and that has to be my favourite cultural aspect;-).

You: sociable, funny, intelligent, free spirit, independent, ambitious but laid back; quiet confidence

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be presumptuous of me to describe a first date. It would obviously depend on the company;-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to L.L.W.O.R you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke