jconn1987: You only get out what you put in!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Quakertown, Pennsylvania
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
jconn1987 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
Automltive Technician


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you got this far you must want to know some more stuff about me!!

I guess I will start with my name .My name is Jody. Yes I know it sounds like a girls name (Thanks DAD).. I am easy going laid back hard working person who loves getting in to anything and everything there is to get in to. The Phillies will always be my baseball team weather they are winning or losing. I'm not saying if you aren't a Phillies fan I won't talk to you but if you are a YANKEES fan we may have some problems. I love being outdoors whether it be hiking a mountain or swimming in the ocean. So a little about what I am looking for..... I am looking for people that know how to enjoy life and know what they want out of life. I am looking for friends to go with me on my endeavors and see what kind of trouble we can get in to. I recently got more in to traveling and just got back from Disney in Florida not that long ago. I want to do a lot more traveling and explore the world. Do you want to go with me?? Thanks for looking. Send me an email maybe we could meet for some dinner!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some thing casual. A sit down dinner some where so we can get to know each other and see if it will work out!

Get the POF Mobile Apps