Mageri55: Want to have coffee or a great glass of wine?
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Modesto, California
62 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
Mageri55 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Executive Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I am a big fan of music from the 70s and 80s. Also big band. I plan on retiring in a couple of years and begin the next phase of my life and that is to enjoy life. It would be nice to enjoy it with someone. I enjoy walks on the beach and good wine. I have to admit, I'm not much of a cook. But I sure wouldn't hold it against you if you like to cook. I certainly don't mind eating a home cooked meal and give my opinions. Now I can cook Mexican food but that's about it but my favorite food is Italian!! I love to try out new places either in Modesto or within at least a 50 miles radius.
I love to go to festivals, of which they have a lot of here in Stanislaus County. I love going to small towns and visit antique shops.
I enjoy reading a good book or seeing a good movie. I'm not much into "action" movies. I either enjoy a good comedy or, yes, you guessed it, a good "chick flick."
I am a court reporting student and almost complete with my training. Not sure yet what I'm going to do with that skill, but it will be my "play" money after I retire from my current position.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would rather call it first conversation and not date. Makes it much more comfortable for the both of us. Coffee or a glass of wine.