KSJ57: Looking for the match to light my fire
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Modesto, California
58 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
KSJ57 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Human Resources

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm really down to earth, easy to get along with. I have many interests such as music, arts, wine tasting I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, I love the beach or just being on or near the water so soothing and having interesting conversations with a Handsome man. Mind you, beauty for me comes from within also, if there is no beauty within then the outside beauty really means nothing.

Not looking for instant husband or someone to take care of me or vice versa, Just someone to have fun with and see where it might lead. I believe two people can have a relationship without either of them having to give up things they like to do or giving up up their friends. It is wonderful to have things in common but you also have to have outside interests as well. I am looking for someone that I can respect and trust and that will respect and trust me as well.

It would be nice if they liked to go out and dance once in awhile, I love music, concerts, sharing a nice bottle of wine is also nice although it is okay if you don't like wine. But you must have a good sense of humor and like to try and experience something new once in awhile.

I tried snorkeling for the 1st time in Kona this summer and I can not wait to try it again. I love oysters on the half shell and chocolate martinis.

I like to go wine tasting.
go to the beach, eat seafood with a nice bottle of wine.
I like to ride bicycles and I love to dance.
I exercise 3-4 times a week
I love country and western and 80's and 90's rock

Mail Settings
To send a message to KSJ57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married