sidekick125: Hello, hola, bonjour.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brighton, UK
26 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
sidekick125 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Aaron
Currently teaching the future of tomorrow, you should all probably be worried.

Active, outdoorsy type. Any outdoor activity and I'm all over it like Lindsay Lohan at an open bar. If you're into camping, hiking, rock climbing, cycling then get back to me. A bit of a water baby, love swimming and surfing (or or at least flailing about in the sea after my surfboard).

A bit of a book worm and most definitely an indie kid. Will go to any time of live music if its remotely indie or folksy. Big traveller, wandering off the trodden path in an exotic destination is my idea of bliss. Amateur photographer - meaning that I bought an expensive camera that I don't know how to use so I can take pretty pictures of things for Instagram.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Perfect first date would go along the lines of a game of lazer quest to start followed by lunch/dinner where we could get to know each other and depending on that perhaps leading to a few beers on the beach listening to the waves and talking some more.

In failing that nice bar, nice drinks preferably with some sort of live music.

I can also never turn down Thai food.