tinkerbell1063: look'ing to find that special someone
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ceres, California
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
tinkerbell1063 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Lavonna
I am recently widowed and have 3 children and 4 grand children. I am kinda shy at first but when I know you better I open up. My children and grand children are my life right now and they mean the world to me. I'm looking for that someone to spend the second half of my life with and have those romantic walks on the beach, or in front of the fire place with just the two of us. I am really into tinkerbell, and classic rock music. I like football but that is about the only sport I will watch or be interested in. The Carolina Panthers are my favorite team along with the Dallas Cowboys. I want to be able to enjoy life again and have someone right there along side of me enjoying it too. I have red hair, and blue eyes. If this is interesting to you please contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Having a drink or coffee and conversation so we can see if things are in the same arena for both of us. Maybe a walk along the beach or a country drive so we can be alone and focus on each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps