ohmymini: :p I don't send the first message...sooo yeah
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Bay, California
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Capricorn
ohmymini is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am pretty chill girl, I know how to enjoy my life.
I'm looking for a partner in crime, to go adventuring. Lol

I'm not into one night stands, "having fun", or whatever you would call it now and days. If you ask to, you will be blocked :)

~I love all types of music. Trance, techno, house, rap, rock, rnb, oldies, classical, alternative, indie, blues, jazz, country, pop, music in different languages. Yes I can sing, I wish I had whitney's goddess like pipes and andele's bluesy soulful talents but hey, at least I'm not tone deaf. ;P

~I want to try extreme sports like sky
diving, rock climbing, shark diving, and so on. Yes, I am an adrenaline junkie.

~Also know I'm a very motivated person that has high expectation of succeeding in what I do. If you know you will be stuck in the same place in life with no goals, I will lose interest. This doesn't mean you need to be rich or anything, everyone has a different view of what success is and mine is accomplishing anything you set your mind to with as much effort as you possibly can. Don't stop learning in life. The brain is God's absolute greatest creation so do not let it go to waste. :)

~ I plan on travelling the world exploring and to help out less fortunate children. This is not a dream, it's a goal I plan to make come true.

~It will of course be wonderful to meet a man with confidence but is modest about it, that is absolutely honest, self motivated and sincere.

~I am a nurse in training and plan to expand my education once I get certified and move to my own place. Thanks for reading ;P