Angelmoon92: Looking to meet new people!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Deforest, Wisconsin
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Angelmoon92 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Emily
My name is Emily. I am a open hearted person who likes to read for pleasure and take long walks underneath the stars on a warm night. I am looking for a guy who will like me for who I am and who will treat me with respect. I enjoy watching movies while curled up underneath a warm blanket with someone to snuggle with. I come from a family of six. I am the second oldest of four children. I enjoy spending time with my family as much as I can. I have fun going to the movies with my friends. I am a fun and adventurous person.

- 6 Tattoos and two more already planned
- 11 piercings ( both ears three times, left cartilage three times, belly button and left eyebrow)

Want to know more just ask!

And if all you're looking for is a hook up then keep on looking, I don't do that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going to dinner so we are able to get to know each other and then a movie afterwards.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Angelmoon92 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps