texagg09: Beauty is in the eye of the BEERholder
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
College station, Texas
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
texagg09 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Real estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
I dont always date online but when I do I usually catch and release. I graduated from Texas A&M in 2009. Currently I am studying for the GMAT and plan to apply to graduate programs for the fall semester. I figured online dating was a better option then hitting up the bar scene. i would be a sweetheart but let's be honest girls love a challenge. Anything else you want to know just ask me.

UPDATE what Pof has taught me....

1) Apparently most girls think average and xl are one in the same. I was under the assumption that...
Athletic= toned
A few extra pounds= large
And everything else well you get the point

2) For some reason POF thinks a tranny would be a good match for me apparently there is some sort of glitch in their dating software, I will s
clarify, in case of confusion, I'm not into chicks with ****'s.

Mail Settings
To send a message to texagg09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps