googlinglove: Googling To Meet Mr Perfectly Flawed
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West knoxville, Tennessee
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Capricorn
googlinglove is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Apartment Management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
So we are all here because we are googling our way to find love. While giving google the reigns the first site you find about love is Wikipedia. It states that love is an emotion of strong affection and personal attachment and is said to be a virtue representing all human kindness. So now that we have found out what google and of course Wikipedia say about love I ask that you tell me about what you think about love. I am out searching for that one person whom I love and who will love me in return. I am a simple girl with many complications. I have two amazing, wonderful and beautiful girls that I hope to raise to know how a man should treat a woman and what kind of man is good for them. They are both an awesome and wonderous force in my life and what keeps me young, with a smile on my face. They also keep me very busy. My oldest daughter figure skates so we spend a good bit of time at the ice rink together. You can also find me with them doing arts and crafts, organizing sleepovers or helping with whatever the latest fundraiser is.

I am a huge football fan. I root for the Vols and the Buckeye's. I enjoy spending fall Saturdays watching them on TV and try to go to as many games as possible. I like through big superbowl parties for my friends to come over and watch. I tend to enjoy being a host for any kind of event. You may also find me camping and hiking, and spending some time every year traveling whether it's to the beach, mountains, or to see family. I am a big fan of going to the movies, as well as the theater. I try to be open to all kinds of movies as well as music. I load up my iPod with everything from classical to country to rock n roll!

If you are interested in me you should be humorous, neat, organized, fun, adventurous, and have lots of energy. Please don't reply to me if you only want a one night stand and you are not ready to be in a relationship. I know that I desire to be with a man in an intimate fashion both emotionally and physically and will settle for nothing less than both.

Thank You and Good Luck!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to dinner, a walk along the water and a lot of talking and getting to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps