Napajo: A keeper for the right guy
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Napa, California
65 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Napajo is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker
Healthcare Management

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm lucky to have a naturally positive outlook, have close friends, and enjoy good health. My life is great and it would be nice to find a partner to share it with.

The man I'd like to meet is content with his life, is active but knows how to relax, has a good sense of humor, and likes to give and receive affection.

A few of my favorite things in no particular order:
Sunsets, cooking with a partner, intimate moments, smooth reds & dark chocolate, the back of your neck (just seeing if you're paying attention!), good movies, grilled artichokes at the Rutherford Grill, hiking with friends, unexpected kisses.

I can't respond to "Meet me" messages, so if you want to connect, it's best to send a short note.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A casual meeting - having a drink or coffee together, taking a walk and getting to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Napajo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
You must have a picture to contact this user.