norman543: I'm Fishing for a Friend
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lake hopatcong, New Jersey
63 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
norman543 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello anyone stopping to read my profile. I'm a happy person who enjoys where I live, where I work and my family and friends. You can never have too many friends so I'm looking to meet a man who likes to get out and do things.
I believe in sports which helps me enjoy nature and all the elements our wonderful state showers down on us. From sun to snow I rather be outside. But when the weather is not conducive to be outside I make jewelry and stain glass gifts. All types of music, dancing, movies, (not scary ones). I put down dating but I've tried that now I'd like more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wow their asking about 1st dates? I think if we email each other because we find some common interests maybe a call is the next step and then a mutual location to meet. Before a big date lets see if your words and pictures are accurate.

Gifts Received