Chris1827: We all wish things to be what they aren't
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Chris1827 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Fleet Mechanic

My friend John and I after a haircut and shave.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Christopher
Hi and thanks for stopping by to read my profile. My name is Christopher but I prefer to be called Chris. I am very easy going but I do not tolerate cheaters or fakes. I prefer women to be themselves than try to be something they are not. I have a lot of hobbies but a lot of my time is dedicated to my cars, lawn, and cooking. I like to go for long rides on scenic roads and visiting state parks to go fishing with my dog Chewie when I have time. I have many aspirations and cemented goals in my life such as wanting 55+ acres of land to start a farm/orchard, owning my own shop, participating in races such as the Baha 1000 and Dekar rally, and having a family someday. I hope to find someone truly special to spend time with and show me the things I might have been missing in my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something exciting like hiking or disc golf.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chris1827 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 33.

Get the POF Mobile Apps