Nicoli7j: Hi there..
Smokes Often with Average body type
Bay area, California
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Nicoli7j is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Just ask


I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy a wide variety of things such as wine tasting, reading, movies, concerts, comedy shows, shopping, cleaning, sometimes cooking, walking, chatting with friends, and lots of other things. I am extremely passionate about animals, always have been. I have three cats and I just adore them. It's hard making friends these days and I think it's harder then dating actually. I always wanted a big group of friends like 90210 or the LWord or even the housewives show. Yes, I watch trash tv shows went back to school a few years ago to finish up my degree as well so that makes me happy. I love all types of music so can't really narrow that down but I guess I'm not big on country or hard rock but if my lady did then I would rock out or line dance with her then..
In conclusion I would like to say and do not mean to offend anyone but men-do not message me-sorry, I'm not really into butch women-my type is fem or futch w/long hair..and liars and game players please don't. You should just be honest so it gives me the option-right! No offense here, I'm just being honest..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I dont know what this first date box is here? Ummm, if I went on one then I would probably say dinner and drinks or appetizers somewhere. Not anywhere extremely loud so conversation could take place. I honestly have only been on two dates in my whole entire life and they happened when I was in my early thirties so I guess I am not very experienced with that. At times, I can be shy but as soon as I become more comfortable then I am good to go...and silly...:)

Get the POF Mobile Apps