Age: 41
Age: 38
Harli34: Looking for a good-hearted man....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Yuba city, California
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Asian, Virgo
Harli34 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog


About Me
Hello Everyone,
Well, I'm here because I'm hoping to find that special person. And very skeptical at first and have doubts about online dating because I was told that some men here are only just looking for a one night stand or "s.." but I remained optimistic and willing to try, I got nothing to lose and who knows I might find the "ONE" here (crossing my finger.. ;) ). And so I want to make it clear, I'm not looking for a one night stand. And if you just want to get into my pants or let's say just wanted to have "s..". Please don't message me. I'm not here to play games. I want that someone to really get to know me. And I just want a simple life, to be loved, accept who I am. I'm very family oriented n loyal, faithful, honest, and I have a lot of love to give. And I want n hope to find someone who's the same.
I love reading n like to watch movies. I listen to any kind of music. I just wanted to try new things. I'm ready for new adventure. I have 2 kids n they are my life so it's a package deal.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything, I'm not picky.

Get the POF Mobile Apps