Sheila_shah: Looking for something honest and real
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Union city, California
27 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Sheila_shah is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Currently unemployed/looking

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Let's see my name is Sheila. I'm pretty shy at first, but once I get to know you I open up. I'm 23 yrs old. I've only had one bf and that was a complete fail and misery wish I could take it back. So, to be honest with you fellas I don't know what I'm looking for. I always wanted a love story. To find mr.right, settle down and have a family. But I know that's not real life. Maybe I might find my soul mate, or a best friend. Anything you wanna know, just ask. :) ok fellas I'm not looking for a booty call or one night stand! I'm not that type of girl. And yes I am pregnant and my baby is due in jan it does not make me easy or safe. I lived with my ex a year, was on birth control but sh*thappens and I did leave pregnant.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I do believe the first date should be planned by the gentleman. Oh and no your house or a hotel room is not a first date sorry