J.C73: Looking for my best friend/girlfriend/wife :).
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stmarys, New South Wales
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
J.C73 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Animal technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Other  

About Me
I must be the last decent guy left!!! looks like it! ?? I am here to hopefully find a girl I can settle down with! I have a caring personality and have great respect for women and treat people how i would like to be treated! Love to have a laugh and thinks a giggle a day keeps the doctor away! :) My passion is getting out on the water in my boat for a fish! But that's not all!! :) . I love nature and animals! And I think there's nothing more thrilling to see them in their natural habitat! Love getting away on weekends or planning to get out and about! I have a good job, nice car, mad boat, big family, good mates and no girlfriend! Lol. Would be nice to find a like minded girl to share fun times with! .... Never know if you never go! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not sure about first date but my dream date would be:- to take a girl on my boat and find a nice quiet beach with a picnic lunch!