pcooley: I would like to find a true gentleman
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Medford, Oregon
55 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
pcooley wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am in the pink top

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love life and all it has to offer.
I enjoy going for walks and hiking to new and unusual places. I have hiked lower Table Rock and upper Table Rock. It was amazing when i got on top....so peaceful and relaxing after the long climb up!
Going out to dinner is always fun, i like to experience new tastes in food. I can get dressed up or go in my jeans and a pretty top. I grew up right here in Medford area, so i am very comfortable going out on picnics too.
What makes me unique......i am totally honest, caring, faithful, loving, like humor and laughing and i respect the person who i am dating.
My type of music that i like the best is the songs from around the 50 era or just alittle later than that. I love listening to the Eagles; Beach Boys; Stevie Nicks and some country artists. Not into rap at all, I dont consider that music!
My favorite evening is sitting back and enjoying a good TV show or listening to music. Just relaxing after the days events.
If you have questions....please ask and i will tell you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go some where that we are both very comfortable at. I enjoy the smaller dinner houses. I like to go somewhere where we could enjoy a beer or a good glass of wine. I really dont get along with fancy places, i am just a good old country girl! Love going to Red Robin and ordering a special drink.

A perfect dinner date would begin by the guy picking me up at my home. We would then go out to his car and we would go to a place that we had both decided would be a good place to start the friendship. When we got to the restaurant, we would both order our dinners and drinks. I like to order for myself. After wards, we would sit back and just talk about ourselves, to see how much we had in common. Then, we might take in a movie or just wonder around talking and laughing, just having a good time. Then, he would drive me home....escort me to the door. He would ask me if he could kiss me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pcooley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married