NovAnn: My very clever headline :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Campbell, California
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
NovAnn is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
retail manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello! Thanks for checking out my profile! I really have no idea what I'm doing here, but here I go anyway.

Hobbies: My biggest hobby right now is swing dancing. When I was up in Berkeley, I would go swing dancing between 3 and 5 times a weeks at least. I am still trying to get comfortable with the dance scene in South Bay, but I try to go dance in Berkeley when I can still.

About Me: I guess I'd say I'm a real nerd at heart. I like to read fantasy books. I'm a big book person (and movie person). I love dragons. I also have two dogs. They are definitely my babies. I love animals and wish I could have more pets, but I'm not really in the place to get more right now. (I really want a snake at some point.) I can be very sarcastic once you get to know me. I like going out and doing things when I have someone to go do things with, but I enjoy staying home and watching a movie or playing a game of some sort. I'm guess I'm really looking for someone to do things with taking things slow and see where it goes.

Music: I like nearly all types of music at some time, but I have to be in the mood. My favorite type though is probably alternative rock. And my favorite band is probably The Killers. I also used to play piano for about 10 years, so I have an appreciation for classical music too though I don't listen to it that often.
Movies: I like lots of different types. One of my all time favorites is probably Death at a Funeral (the original, not the remake). The last movie I saw was actually the new twilight movie. Only because I find them funny.
TV: And as for Tv shows, which I watch too much of, some of my favorites that are still on are Grey's Anatomy, Burn Notice, Psych, New Girl, and How I Met Your Mother. Ones that aren't on still would be Doctor Who (which I guess is technically still on, but not with David Tennant), Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and Full Metal Alchemist: Brotherhood.

Please feel free to message me and ask any other questions I didn't think of. Look forward to hearing from you! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to NovAnn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps