4nan: Looking for my soulmate
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sunbury, Ohio
57 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
4nan is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy working out, I try to work out 2/3 times a week. I am a kind and honest person. I love helping people . I'm a positive upbeat and fun loving person. I am a little sarcastic. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I am very independent and can take care of myself. I don't need a man to take care of me but it would be nice to have a man to go to movies, out to eat, bowling or just cuddling up to watch a movie at home. I am looking to getting to know someone first and if the chemistry is there for both of us, then a long term relationship. I am not interested in one night stands.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Bowling, movies or eating out, coffee or going for a walk. We can decide together.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 4nan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke