Jabeaz11: Looking for a real woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Plymouth, Massachusetts
40 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Jabeaz11 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies are writting,running,hiking. My goal is soon hike Mt Washington. What makes me unique is I'm me I'm kind hearted,passionate,caring and would help others before helping myself. I could go on and on once you know me you will see what makes me unique. My taste in music I love all music if it moves me I listen to it I also enjoy music you can dance too. I love horns!!! Music with some drinks and a fire is done on a weekly basis around here I'm always checking out new music too.I enjoy going out and seeing live bands with friends.Walking on the beach at sunset taking long rides to no where just to see what's out there. I enjoy hanging out with family and cooking on the grill on my deck. I have 2 beautiful kids that I see as much as I can for me im working on being the best dad I can be but I would like to have that special someone to complete my family I would like a big family so if have kids all the better I would be there for them just like I'm for my own. I love to outdoors playing games or walking, running or hiking I enjoy fishing and exploring new places. I also like wine tasting or beer tasting. I like the quiet evenings too and cuddling up with a movie. Right now I'm renting a nice house close to the ocean and when my kids aren't here it's just me. I work hard and one day would like to buy another house. I also would like to own my own business either as a electrician which I already am or open up a bed and breakfast I love to cook breakfast not sure if it's the cooking part or the smell.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date well something fun to unwind and get to know each other maybe a live local band or a outdoor dinner. Take a stroll and talk maybe stop by a spot for a dessert or a drink.