cindycynthia: One in a Million
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North fort worth, Texas
58 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
cindycynthia is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
I will tell you later

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Cindy
I am ready to meet my Knight in Shining Armor....and realize this is one method (due to the fact my soulmate will not knock at my door). I do not like being single....and yes I am one in a million I have references if needed. Please be honest and have RECENT pictures.

About me...I am a fun loving lady looking for an honest man. I love being on a lake and enjoy water skiing (update not anymore back went out) and then fishing under the moon light. Enjoy dancing and letting my hair down for a good time… full of just plain fun. The ultimate is cuddling and listening to the thunderstorm's roaring and the rain tapping on a tin roof while experiencing that secure goose bumpy feeling at the same time. I have two children ages 25 and 30 and have 7 beautiful grandchildren that are the light of my life. I would like to find a relationship like my parents. They treated each other like king and queen literally. Never argued in front of us and provided us with a weekend lake home for family enjoyment. This wonderful gentleman married my mom with (4) children whom at the time was a widow ages 13-3...I am the youngest. I feel that honesty and communication play a major key in any successful relationship. I have been truly blessed with a wonderful family and cherish my long time friends… we have always supported each through the good times and bad. I pray that one day I too will meet my soul mate and enjoy true happiness for the rest of my life!!!

My personality • My love for God as He is my leader, I like to play the following sports: Bowling, Volleyball, Other. • I like to exercise: . • My exercise regime consists of: Aerobics, Swimming, Walking, Other. • I like the football COWBOYS outdoor activities: Boating / Sailing, Camping, Canoeing / Fishing / Hunting, Going to the beach, Horseback riding. Snorkeling / Scuba diving is on my bucket list, . • I like to watch these sporting events, Baseball, Football, Boxing, Rodeo. Enjoy going to the gun range.... My education and career • I attended high school in Texas.• I attended college in Texas.• My prior occupation: Senior Accountant over 28 Years. Currently working a part-time job that I truly enjoy. Financially stable. Quit smoking for 6 do mos...trying to it again.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To meet someone for the first time would be to have a meeting place and see if their is any kind of spark.  If not enjoy the moment and have an open minded conversation due to the fact you can never have too many friends.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cindycynthia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.