Chelene404: :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Chelene404 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Dental Office

My 15yr old son and myself celebrating my middle son's second birthday

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Chelene
I spend my time working and taking care of the kiddos. I would love to hang out and meet someone who knows how to treat a woman or even a true friendship. Our society is lacking in honesty, loyalty, and respect. Call me stuck up but I'm looking for a man that has no commitment or trust issues. I do usually only date black men for the simple fact that that I who I am attracted to. If u are on pof to hook up sexually then pass my profile u would be eating your time. Yes I have 3 kids but I was committed to their dad and had all intentions of spending my life with him, however he didn't feel the same. So here I am ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Chill, short but sweet, public place. I want a man to take me out. I'm NOT a gold digger but I believe that a man is supposed to do that a time or two....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chelene404 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 36.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps