Liv33: Its just me.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Central valley, California
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Liv33 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
customer service


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Nice to meet you! Im Liv. Im 30 yrs old single female 5'7" very fair skin, dark hair, blue eyes, living in the valley of California (i know what your thinking....fair skin'd in CA? lol) I was born and raised here and although i love the warm weather i recently fell in love with the Washington State area. I
also love southern California. I am wanting to go back to school and do something in the medical field. Ive been at my current job now as a customer service/emergency type response operator. I like to travel and be out doors but i also love staying in drink wine and watch movies. i love most types of movies, horror is on the top of the list :) For music i like rock, alternative, indie rock, country and when in the right places, jazz or blues. im not fan of rap or r&b type music but i dont mind it when im in the
right place. I like tall guys. Im 5'7 so like to still be shorter when im in heels. Its not a deal breaker but i think height is sexy. I have 2 miniature Dachshunds whom im quite attached to. I take them anywhere I can and they sleep in my bed. Must love dogs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love atmosphere, good food, good music good company.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Liv33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 32.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married