SparksFlyingAK: VVV Unclaimed Boyfriend Here VVV
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Anchorage, Alaska
45 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
SparksFlyingAK is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Union Electrician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Other  

About Me
In Search Of.... A truly good person.

Who I am;
I'm tallish and thickish, but I'm healthy and strong enough to wrestle a bear. I'm kinda from the 80's. I'm the oldest of six children. I like cooking home made meals for my ten year old son. I don't normally watch any pro sports, or play any online video games. I own my little house and some cool old cars. I like talking smack, drinking whiskey, watching movies, sleeping in, cooking breakfast, planing adventures, and having fun.
I'm not a drunk/felon/addict/or a jerk. (geez I hope I'm not anyway!) Also, and don't take this the wrong way, have zero tattoos and zero pierceings. I like people with tattoos and piercings, most of my friends have em, I just don't myself. I've had long hair for 25 years, and never gotten a tattoo.

Who I'm looking for; A gal who likes herself, and likes to have fun. She's opinionated, She's strong, she is a free spirit, she's got a sexy figure, she's got an infectious laugh, she likes to dance, she's sassy, she's got a beautiful smile, she's got style, she's got a good heart, she likes kids, she doesn't wear crocks in public. She get's me. She trust me.

I may be naive, but I still think I can find someone who I have a Crazy Magical Connection with. A connection that you really can't describe with words.
The nicest thing I could hope to find would be to find someone who I'm just head over heals for.

Also, I'm single. Like all the way 100% single. I'm not really looking for casual girlfriends. I'm cool with being low key, easy going, and taking the time to get it right with the right gal. I have a good relationship with my son's mom, and all my Ex's live in Texas. metephorically speaking ;)

If you've made it this far, here's a little secret; I realize I'm marketing myself as a complete "Wacky Intergalacitic Space Viking". But, truth be told, I'm actually quite tenacious, dependable, easy going, loyal, and stable. Just don't tell anybody, you'll blow my cover.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Break into the 4th Avenue Theater (It's been borded up for years now), Set up a little video projector and high school A/V tripod screen, and watch Gremlins or the Princess Bride from the balcony while we eat Thai or Chinese takeout, and share a growler from the Brewhouse.
I'm not kidding, I've cased the joint out, and I've got a long ladder. ;)

Either that or we could go feed those dumb ducks and geese behind the Lousac Library that stay all winter in that near frozen pond.

Or if your really game, I've got a bunch of old spray paint. We could go tag the water tower out at Point Woronzof.

Gifts Received