Tatteddownmaaddi: if u really wanna get high spark it light up the
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Visalia, California
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
Tatteddownmaaddi is looking for a relationship.
High school
Tattoo artist/Mommy

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Maaddi
im a 28 year old female from the valley im born and raized in the town of porterville i now live in visalia been here a few years im a mommy of three lil boys whom i love so very much live my everyday life for them i have my 4 yr old whos autistic so its deffently takes alot of patience to deal with a special needs child so i do think its importent to find someone whos excpting of my children and my sons special needs i dont need a man to play daddy they have one already and i refuse to allow anyone to mess with that i once gave someone the oppertunity to play the father roll in my kids life and it turned out to be such a disapointment that i could never hurt my kids that way or allow anyone to hurt them in such a way just so i can find happiness with someone id rather be alone but if ur kind hearted and sierious about wanting to get to know me then u will respect my wishes im very careing know that if u have kids i will love on them just as i do mine im funny i love laughing haveing a good time im easy going but i have my moments im not perfect but do mybest to help and make people happy i have one of the koolest jobs ever i think im a tattoo artist i work from home its easier that way since i take care of my boys also i been drawing pretty much my whole life im artistic i can pretty much do anykind of art but im more of a portrait artistlets see i also love dancing idk sometime sexy about a man whos not afraid to get up and dance with his lady i dont drink always but every once in a while i enjoy a nice 30 pak lol um i love movies music i love music any kind realy im open music just always makes me feel good kinda think it gos hand in hand with tattooing i enjoy them both at the same time also if ur realy boreing dont hit me up i like to laugh alot so anything funny is always good im also not ur norm i love dieing my hair pericings tattoos expression thats me i am who i am love it or hate it i dont really care oh and u dont need to give me some crazy line for me to be impressed just tell me about urself if i like what i see and hear ill most deffently get back to u i know im not everyones type but if im urs then feel free to hit me up also dont hit me up with stupid sh*ti hate when people waist me time

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well im deffently a movie person i love movies so maybe sometime like that and im a pretty good cook momma said best way to a mans heart is through his stomach and what the hell maybe burn one ha

Get the POF Mobile Apps