stonycan392: Writing the next chapter
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Powell river, British Columbia
52 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
stonycan392 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
jewellery store manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language German

About tony
i live in a small coastal town where i manage a jewellry store ,i enjoy designing and collecting gems.i love the coast because of all the boating along miles of coastline and the hundreds of miles of back country roads ,lakes and mountains are my backyards and the sea the front so i like taking my camera and taking advantage of all the oppertunity for awesome a single dad who raised his three teens solo and i loved it two are grown up and my last boy is at a time in my life where im ready for a long term relationship.i love to dance and am very romantic love to do a chocolate fondue on the beach with the sun setting .i enjoy expiriencing new things and look forwards to doing some traveling ..i have the time it takes to build a strong foundation for a lasting relationship.

im a very easy going person with a good life to share with the right person .im very romantic and love to dance .my woman always knows she has my full attention .what i want from a woman is that she stands by my side and we create our future together . i have a great career that im passionate about.i have three teens i raised on my own for the last 14 years the youngest is 16 my daughter is 18 and my oldest is 20,im very proud of my kids .soon all three will be off on their own and i can deside what path id like to take next

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date would be coffee in a nice quiet coffee shop where we can talk and get to know each other .the first romantic date would be a long walk on the beach ending with a chocolate fondue as we watch the sun set.