Ris8805: If you're real there's no need to even say it~Wale
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Sacramento, California
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Mixed Race, Pisces
Ris8805 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like a good conversation. I have a real woman's curves. I am a single mother of a first grade girl. We just moved back from New Orleans LA but I am from California. Anything else you would like to know feel free to ask. I am simply on here so I can make some friends I am not looking for anything serious, however I do believe if it's meant to be we'll know. I want to have fun meet people in my area that enjoy life! I am a super thick sexy ass woman that carries herself well. I am active, like to swim, play basketball, walk, hike, bike riding. I listen to all music but my favorite is whatever speaks to my heart which can range from alternative rock to R&b. I believe in what I believe in. I stay strong and I stay pushing myself to make a better life for my family. No bootycalls NO liars keep it 100 cuz I will!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere as long as we are enjoying conversation and getting to know one another.

Get the POF Mobile Apps