lotion209: IM really outgoing and open minded.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stockton, California
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Asian, Leo
lotion209 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Teacher Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
In my spare time, I like to go outdoors and do activities such as fishing, biking, and hiking. One of my short term goals would be to lose a few pounds by the end of this year. My long term goal would be in the next five years to get a house of my own and to hopefully find a significant other. I'm a very open minded and outgoing person, I like to have fun and engage into good conversations. I can be very carefree and easy going, but when it comes to serious matters I take things into my own hands and deal with it very maturely. When it comes to my taste in music, I find it very relaxing when I listen to classical 80's music, one of my favorite artist are Ocean of Love. I like soft soothing music to calm my nerves.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet someone who share my similar interests and someone who is also open minded. People who are easy to talk to, and likes to have good conversations, which spark my interest.

Get the POF Mobile Apps