Age: 39
Long Term
FlowerGirl1257: Curiouser and curiouser...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Collinsville, Illinois
36 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
FlowerGirl1257 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover
Flower Shop Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to spend time outdoors when the weather is nice. I am an animal lover. I have a wonderful one year old weimariner puppy that I walk daily and spend a lot of time at the park with. I take him with me everywhere I can. I also look after an African Grey Parrot that didn't start his life off with me but now can call my house his home, he can be quite vulgar at times:) Other than that, I own my home and do a lot of home improvement projects, it is an older place so it gets quite a bit of up keep. I am really good with plumbing now because of the house. I also garden and landscape. I enjoy painting and sculpting. I really enjoy making masks and do so for friends and the occasional client. I belly dance for additional exercise and because I love it, it is a new passion I have just dicovered. I like firearms and enjoy the occasional trip to the shotting range to practice my aim, always a good time. I like rollercoasters probably as much as I hate them:) I love tattoos and have several. I see them as an act of self expression and beauty. It is an art form I have always admired. I like a lot of different kinds of music but not one more than the other (ok, I really don't care for country western or R&B but other than that...) I always look for something that moves me on an emotional level, that makes me feel something in music and art. I read a lot, everything from trash horror to classic literature to comic books. I just love a well told story. I like movies and tend to lean toward horror, science fiction, action, comedy and the occasional drama. You can keep the romantic comedies and chick flicks, please, they just get under my skin. Oh, and I haven't watched a minute of T.V. in over three months (weird little fact)
I manage a flower shop for a living. I truly enjoy my work and it has proven to be a rewarding experience. I use to bar tend and am thinking about taking it up again. I love being around people and working in a social enviroment but I can't ever see myself with a desk job, it might kill me. I have been toying with the idea of heading back to school to study psychology. The human mind amazes me.
I truly enjoy meeting all kinds of people and have, as my friends call it, a large "no judgement zone" Meaning mostly I understand we are all human and make mistakes. I have a huge heart when it comes to those I care about and it has caused me trouble in the past but I have managed to stay resilient and open minded through out my life. I believe you should do the things you do in your life because you enjoy them not to complete some "bucket list" you have set out for yourself.

Gifts Received