suegg: Getting to know you!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jackson, Michigan
66 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Libra
suegg is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi - thanks for reading my profile. I'm kinda shy, but I like meeting new people and becoming friends. Summer has to be my favorite season. Mostly because I really enjoy playing golf so much. I like the Autumn colors too, though. My music tastes are pretty inclusive w/the exception of Rap and Heavy Metal stuff. I even enjoy a good wine w/a quiet dinner w/possibly a piano playing in the background to set the mood for a nice conversation. Talk about a Hopeless Romantic lol!! I enjoy long walks, quiet evenings, and wonderful company to cuddle with.

I would really like to meet someone to be friends, turn into best friends, and love and care for each other for eternity. I'm guessing I probably haven't given enough information (gee I wonder why?! hehe). So if you have questions, or are interested, contact me.

Thanks for visiting my profile. I hope to hear from you soon. If I don't, then I wish you good luck in what you are looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's talk about it and decide together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to suegg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps