mr_b77: just looking
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Covina, California
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
mr_b77 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie
professional pai

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hi, I'm a single father looking for someone who want's to go out and have a good time. I have kids who at times keep me busy. I would like to share experiences with someone willing to have fun. One of my favorite camping destination is yosemite its has giant waterfalls and natural beauty, you can experience this too! I enjoy going to the movies and having fun when i'm not working. i like sports and fishing, when the time permits. I like going for drives and site seeing. Amusement parks are always fun. Some of my many talents is cooking and drawing. I can enjoy going out for a drink to relax from the hard work. Sometimes I like staying home and watching a movie with someone. I enjoy all types of music. I can be goofy sometimes. I'm friendly and easy to get along with. If you want to get to know me just ask! anyone like bowling then don't be shy to respond!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
your choice, but I can suggest :)