Calgaryboyforever: Definitely more fun then your ex
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Calgaryboyforever is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Who am I? . I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. I enjoy making people laugh and have been told i have a great sense of humor. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people’s feelings. . When I’m with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I’m looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with . I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. So being fit and having good looks are importanas well as sensuality and affection. Having some similar interests helps–some things I enjoy are fine dining, walking at the beach at night, (only done once but was great), going dancing, watching movies, travelling, going snowboarding, rollerblading, volleyball, going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open for anything

Mail Settings
To send a message to Calgaryboyforever you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.