Peacfl1: Really?! Catchy headline here...?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Citrus heights, California
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
Peacfl1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
OK-Where to start...My father's daughter with my Mother's heart & nuturing instincts(Rational and sensitive)They broke the mold! Love dogs-training working dogs especially,anything that has to do with the ocean/diving,inline skating,learning new things, taking trips and new adventures.Dress me up or dress me down. Art (admire Georgia O'Keeffe)galleries,to camping and most any sport. :)Just ask what you want to know-I'll tell you...
I am 40s, never married (though a few near misses), no children, have dog (train/compete in dogsport with) love/miss my granny, my parents are still married (to each other) NOT 4:20 friendly (for some reason this seems a priority to people)

You are: In summation; my mindful/heartful equal...You are confident, creative, resourceful, open minded, verbally expressive(3 M's rule - mind and mouth bigger than member)good morals, values family, ‘manly' yet at times sensitive, responsible, thoughtful, trustworthy, maybe brutally honest(c'mon I'm breakable,not fragile)independent, but loves to share life's little experiences. Wants a partner but does not need one...I know what I want. Let's share/compare...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Peacfl1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps