SeaStar56: Let's enjoy summer while we can!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Shelton, Washington
61 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
SeaStar56 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
HI! I just moved to Shelton in March from Florida. I was born and pretty much raised in Washington and all my family is here. I am a RN and currently am renting a house on a lake. I have 3 grown children and live alone but am looking into maybe becoming a Foster parent. I have a good sense of humor and like to make people laugh. The Bible says laughter is good like a medicine... it makes you feel better. I do believe in God and enjoy going to church. I also enjoy the outdoors, hiking, camping, reading, dancing, traveling, etc... I have a 1991 Mazda Miata and just recently joined a Miata club for weekend road trips.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a drink or coffee and chit chat...

Mail Settings
To send a message to SeaStar56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 61.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps