TySing: is anybody real??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bronx / pottstown, Pennsylvania
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
TySing is looking for a relationship.
Some college
supervisor / full time daddy

livin my life

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Follow me on instagram
( tha_darkskin_virgin )...
besides that I'm from NYC just moved to P.A. Tryin to see how it's like out here.
I'm a proud father with a son that lives with me and I love to death.. If u can't deal with that keep it pushin..
I have my own crib my own car, in school for Computer Network Systems and I handle my b.i.
No drama in my life and i'm tryin to keep it that way.. I'm a guy that like to chill and have fun.
If that's u get at me and lets see what happens.

As for the ladies i love a female who doesn't front and know what they want and r not afraid to go for what they want.
She has to be faithful / loyal, bc I need a lady whos gonna b in my corner no matter what.. Up and downs/ laughs and cries... Is that u??

My fav. color is gray.
I love r&b music and rap too.
Over all just get at me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
to b honest I would just like to relax and watçh a movie and sipp on some wine or something but I don't mind doin anything .. I just wanna b çomfortable...

Mail Settings
To send a message to TySing you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.