NewGyalPonDiBlock: Love Chocolate...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Worcester, Massachusetts
51 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
NewGyalPonDiBlock is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Nursing, Music Artist Management

December 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Tauni
My name is Tauni

I am Single, No kids, but I do have a 3 year old Bengal Cat named Clarise.

I am educated and a hard worker. I am a firm believer in having a good education and good work ethic.

In my spare time, I like to hang with family and friends; dine out; go to movies; Watch football (NY Giants) and Basketball (NY Knicks); cook (I am a good cook and can cook many ethnic dishes); Sit at home watching movies or documentaries (I am a sucker for an interesting documentary); Play Pool (haven't played in a minute though); Play RuneScape; Play Texas Holdem Poker; Go out to see friends bands and see local reggae, Rap, hip-Hop, and R&B artists perform (Which is rare, I ONLY go out if it is a show I feel is worth seeing. I like to show my support for bands I know); go to the casino; Travel; sightseeing; go for day trips to Boston MA; Cape Cod, MA; Mystic, CT; Narragansett, RI; Newport, RI; or anywhere there's ocean to look at.


Would like someone who shares my interests... I am the DOWN GIRL type and I like someone who keeps it REAL... I am not into games... I want someone who can hold a conversation and who is willing to get to know someone without getting bored and falling off... Take the time to get to know me and you will find out more about what I am looking for...

And NO, I don,t use FaceTime, SKYPE, OOVOO, or Video Chat, and I am NOT sending full body pics so PLEASE don't ask...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Taking a walk in the park or going to a cafe so we can have a good conversation and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to NewGyalPonDiBlock you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.