25GiAnTs56: Real men only, no boys allowed.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
San jose, California
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
25GiAnTs56 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
Talking about myself is not my specialty, so I will keep it short. I am a hard working proud mother of two beautiful children. My son has Autism and that is a big part of our daily life, I am looking for someone that can deal with the struggles and joy of our diverse family.

I have been through a lot in my life and learned from it instead of letting it rule me, and I am a much stronger woman because of it.

I am a pediatric nurse and love my work very much despite long hours and hard days.

I love baseball and my SF Giants. I am a life long Giants fan and that is a big part of my life :)

I am looking for someone that respects me. Someone to make me laugh, and that I can make laugh. Someone that loves baseball as much as I do :) Someone that loves to dance all night, or watch a good movie.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something different. I can be shy at first so if its just coffee or dinner I will probably be pretty shy, but if its something fun an interactive I am way more out going.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 25GiAnTs56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:24 and 29.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps