Breezthelove: I am Kind-Loving-Caring-And-Understanding-Person
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Campbell, California
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Pisces
Breezthelove is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Me
I like to be spontaneous, and I like a lot of excitement. I am also interesting, fun loving person with a good sense of humor.
I am a very kind, compassionate, sensitive person as my close friends will tell you. I have a tough shell but on the inside I am soft person and stand strong on what is right and wrong. I am also a very straight and honest person.
I am in the medical admin
The work may have been a lot, but I was able to comprehend what was being conveyed to My journey.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want to know something about the character of a person whom I first time meet, as I want some one to love and to be loved.. Hope you will understand me!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Breezthelove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps