Tallmilkchoc: Love is not blind or is it???
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
39 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Black, Scorpio
Tallmilkchoc is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a very warm personality and I am caring.I have a daughter who is a toddler, that lives with me. I am excited about moving forward in my new career. AND I love to smile...its a beautiful thing!!! I love to listen to gospel, R&B, country and some rap. I am getting back into going to the gym and "getting it right and tight"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not going to tell you what I am looking for, but what I am not looking for...because if I tell you then you may attempt to conform to what I want until you get in good...LOL
I am not looking for a captain,someone that has children that they do not take care of, someone that has no goals or ambitions in life and lastly someone that is not caring and considerate of others emotions.

Ultimately, a first date would consist of a meet and greet that may be at a coffee shop or something low key to get better aquainted. But if you would like to do something more outgoing or adventurous I am open.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tallmilkchoc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 44.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps