Treefitty5: Ok
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Epping, Victoria
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Treefitty5 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Music Snob

19/08/2017 Prague

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have been back in Melbourne 18 months after 7years away in Sydney where I was in the navy. Have beard will travel.

I'm into live music, festivals, food, drinks, going out and sports. The best way to describe my music taste is triple j. Spent Easter at Bluesfest, I saw some amazing acts. Walked out with a smile and a story every night.

I enjoy getting out and about on weekends, I'm not as active as I used to be due to injuries but it doesn't stop me doing most things. I used to be a chef so have a passion for food, but I'm deffinately not a food snob and am equally feel comfortable eating left overs or in a hatted restaurant. I like to get out at least once every two weeks to some good live music. Don't mind a good bar or pub either. I'm also into pop culture stuff, comic movies and the like. I quite regularly attend sports and hope (but not necessary) the person I meet is interested as well.

If you are genuine and looking for a nice guy that is also genuine but also open and honest feel free to chat. I'm also trustworthy and would hope for the same in return.

I must say I don't have much faith in these sites but willing to give it a go and see if anyone will respond.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Catch up for a drink and a chat.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Treefitty5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.