Tigerlilies12: Looking for a best friend...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Richmond, California
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Gemini
Tigerlilies12 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Preschool teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese

About Me
I love the outdoors, art, music, learning new things,I'm easy going and a little shy. I would love to become a chef or do something in the arts truthfully I want to do a little of everything. People say I'm intriguing, I dont do things by the rules and life is all about the journey and the people you meet along the way.money is great but it's not my mission in life. I'm very family oriented it's important you are too. I love all kinds of music but I mostly love any music that makes you feel good. I enjoy Jason Mraz as of now but it always changes. I really love 50 style music as well.:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm shy when I first meet someone. Go to the beach on a nice day with a little picnic.That way we can talk and enjoy the sceanery and get to know each other better. Drink some mimosas to relax a bit take some pressure off. That would be a nice first date. I'm a little old fashioned and like the man to plan things and surprise me a bit.