Age: 35
Long Term
riciticitembo: open
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
46 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
riciticitembo is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I’m a Forty one year old healthcare professional living in Uptown. I’m not the best at selling myself and it feels awkward/artificial to be doing it in the context of a singles ad. That said, I ultimately want to find a significant relationship so I’m willing to keep an open mind. And although I’ve sought and had relationships in the past, my goals and expectations have changed over the years. I work to keep physically, emotionally, and spiritually fit, and I’d like to find those same qualities important to the people I meet, but I’m not concerned about who they know, how much they have, or their level of education. I’m most attracted to people who are comfortable being themselves, whoever they are. If I were to list a requirement, it would be to have a serious desire for a partnership with honesty, integrity, and understanding leading the way. However, I’m open to possibilities and won’t place any restrictions on who I might meet through this site. I’ve learned it’s easier to negotiate, accept, and ultimately learn from any experience, rather than to force or control what I want. A wise mystic once said, "there are more tears shed over answered prayers than over unanswered prayers". I can’t take credit for such wisdom but I’m grateful to “get it”. I’ll add more as time/inspiration allows.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Without expectations, meet for a drink/walk or anything casual and take it from there.